Hiding in Plain Sight

I’m so proud of my blogroll. Each author on there is either a friend, a friend of a friend, or someone I workshop with.

All except for one. This person, Slynne left a comment on my blog a while back and I snooped back over to her (or his) blog and just fell in love with the writing there. So after reading through the archives, I blogrolled the site. She writes some amazing poetry and just today, she needs some ideas on what to do on her upcoming trip to New York. Mosey on over to her blog and leave a comment for her if you have any ideas, or if you’d like to read some provocative thoughts and poetry. You can find her at So You Think I Can. The post about New York is here.

3 thoughts on “Hiding in Plain Sight

Leave a Reply

