Show Me the Halloween

I’ve been looking everywhere for some fun and creepy halloween yard decorations, but people are holding out. Waiting for the big day to trick out their yards.

I did see some cool pumpkin snowglobes. Those are pretty cool.

Check it out:

The little ghosties in there spin round and round. I almost want one, but if I did do something in the yard it would be two scarecrow gravediggers over a faux grave.

But wait. Let me zoom out on the yard with the pumpkin thing. Check out this street deco:

Now that’s what I’m talking about. Have camera, see Viper, take photo.

Have a great day.

5 thoughts on “Show Me the Halloween

  1. The thing about decorating the yard is having to take it all down after it’s over. It would be loads of fun to make it, but I have too many irons on the fire right now.
    Maybe next year.

Leave a Reply

