It’s That Time of Year Again

Holidailies!

Jette and Chip have amped up the site and signup is underway, go now if you want to participate. Last year there was a limit on number of participants, not sure if it will be that way this year, so hurry if you want to get in.

This is a blog ring in which participants agree to blog every day for a month. It’s a great way to find new blogs and be found. I find it helps me get through a stressful holiday season.

This year it begins on December 5th and ends January 6th, but time for signup is right now at Holidailies.

Why you looking at me like that? Go sign up now!

14 thoughts on “It’s That Time of Year Again

  1. Thanks for the reminder. Mind you considering I am already doing the Blog365 challenge it really means I am just adding another 6 days to the end of it! But, 6… more… days… sigh… I’ll get there. I will.

  2. You can do it Rassles, and if you miss a day here and there, no Holidailies police come after you.

    Thing is, you will want to post every day.

    And if you don’t? There is Holidailies At Home. No commitment, free blog advertising.
    You can find that on the right hand sidebar at the holidailies.org site.

  3. Rassles, I only posted 15 times to Holidailies last year. And I founded the thing, you’d think I’d be better at posting by now. It’s a good way to get yourself writing more often even if “more often” only means every other day.

Leave a Reply

