Happy New Year

Every time I see those three words I think of an email I got from my sister-in-law. This was years back and I didn’t know much about computers and software.

I clicked on it and this amazing fireworks show played on my computer screen.

happy-new-year

It was breathtakingly beautiful and made me smile.

So I tried to hit “reply” to thank my sister-in-law for thinking of me and the stupid fireworks show would not stop.

I couldn’t do anything with my computer but watch those those stupid fucking fireworks.

It was a worm and besides shutting me down, it went through my address book and sent itself to every one of those people.

I didn’t think it was so funny back then but now it cracks me up. Fireworks.

Best wishes to all of you and may you all have real fireworks moments every single day.

15 thoughts on “Happy New Year

  1. Happy New Year 2009 to you and to your Family kitty.So what’s the plan on the new year day.If you ask me then i would say “I am working today” that really sucks.

    regards,
    kumar.

Leave a Reply

