Zombies!

I went to take photos of a Zombie Crawl in Dallas’ Deep Ellum district yesterday. It was a fundraiser for North Dallas Food Bank and the organizers were hoping to set a world record for most zombies. I don’t know if they made the numbers or not.

There were plenty of zombies all over the place.


Cowgirl Zombie


My favorite zombie


Ruh Roh, where’s Scooby?


Zombie Dogs, best actors of the day. No, those eyes are not Photoshopped, click on photo to enlarge.


Getting Married Zombies?

Oooo they were everywhere. Even in the restaurants:

But the scariest thing I saw all day was this one. He was so creepy, I almost didn’t post this photo.


Gives me chills every time I look at this.

Make sure to check under your bed before you go to sleep tonight.

9 thoughts on “Zombies!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Zombies! « The Show Must Go On -- Topsy.com

  2. LOL, Nursey, the fake blood was dripping off his baby teeth and he was making some creepy gurgling noises. Part of me wanted to run far far away and the other part was like, no, get a picture of this!

Leave a Reply

